Thread: You Call It
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 12, 2008, 07:02pm
wadeintothem wadeintothem is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sierra Nevada Mtns
Posts: 3,220
Quote:
Originally Posted by whiskers_ump
so maybe a bit unclear.

R1 advanced to 2B on the fould, neither umpire saw her thus leaving her at
2B. Pitcher is in a legal pitching position with the now returned ball. Receives
her signal, starts her motion and with hand back to deliver the ball, the coach
begins yelling "time, time". Her coach.
is this the same one as the other one?

If so, maybe delete this one ore something.

Same thing as other thread throw?
__________________
ASA, NCAA, NFHS
Reply With Quote