The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 29, 2007, 05:04pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 26
Force Play

R1 On 2b, R2 On 1b, 0 Outs, B1 Hits A Ball To F4 Who Tags R1 While Still Standing On 2b, He Then Touches 2b Before R2 Reaches The Bag. He Then Throws To 1b Before B1 Reaches 1b. What Is The Call?

Thanks For Any Help!

In My Opinion 3 Outs.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Force Play? rsteele Baseball 20 Tue Jan 11, 2005 08:04am
Force Out Play jggilliam Softball 9 Fri Sep 03, 2004 12:01am
Force Play? Lapopez Baseball 78 Mon Jul 26, 2004 11:15am
Force Play brandda Baseball 1 Sun May 19, 2002 01:17am
Third out without a force play collinb Softball 5 Thu May 03, 2001 03:17pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:39pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1