The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 14, 2007, 05:45am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 994
Quote:
Originally Posted by WestMichBlue
IF - runner was retreating when the ball went into the circle and the LBR came into effect, then she is allowed one stop. Bad call!
I know the BR is allowed to round first and then make one stop. Are runners who are not the BR allowed the "one stop"?

(The original play noted LL rules. How about ASA and FED?)
__________________
Dan
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Yep, I'm dumb... grantsrc Football 1 Sat Oct 01, 2005 04:26pm
There are no dumb questions, right? LepTalBldgs Basketball 14 Wed Oct 15, 2003 09:32am
Dumb Question (how to use Forum)...wait, education...no dumb Qs Luv4Asian8 Basketball 17 Fri Sep 19, 2003 09:33pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:32am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1