![]() |
|
|||
|
BKB,
I did not get to see the earlier play you referenced. I agree that under NCAA rules "she was about to receive" so Blue made the proper call. If you don't think this was obstruction for high school and ASA rules, I am inclined to go back to coaching old school (not so concerned about being in the base path without possession of the ball.) |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Obstruction..... | phillips.alex | Baseball | 19 | Sat Mar 11, 2006 09:54pm |
| Obstruction | CecilOne | Softball | 20 | Sat Jan 28, 2006 02:00pm |
| obstruction | Mountaineer | Softball | 18 | Thu Nov 10, 2005 10:29am |
| ASA obstruction | David Emerling | Softball | 39 | Tue May 20, 2003 10:00am |
| More obstruction | Andy | Softball | 5 | Wed Apr 23, 2003 03:27pm |