![]() |
|
|||
ASA ruling as cited is correct. Original batter(one now standing on first) is called out and ejected, and the bat is removed from the game, provided that no pitch has been delivered to the second batter using the bat.
__________________
Scott It's a small world, but I wouldn't want to have to paint it. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
altered bat? | lglusco | Softball | 4 | Fri Mar 31, 2006 09:55am |
Altered bat? | greymule | Softball | 1 | Tue Mar 01, 2005 03:37pm |
Illegal/Altered Bat | greymule | Softball | 1 | Sat Feb 05, 2005 07:29pm |
Altered Bat NFHS | Dukat | Softball | 7 | Tue Oct 05, 2004 12:17am |