![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
My point at the time was that running on K2 was not the same as running on the D3K when not entitled. Steve said that the information provided when the rule was changed indicated that the intent of the change was to keep Int from being called when the batter ran on the wrong pitch. If someone has a rule book and can cite a rule (Fed or ASA) that would be helpful.
__________________
TCBLUE13 NFHS, PONY, Babe Ruth, LL, NSA Softball in the Bible "In the big-inning"
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| The runs don't count | tcblue13 | Softball | 2 | Wed Jul 19, 2006 11:19pm |
| How Many Runs Score | David M | Baseball | 3 | Tue Jun 27, 2006 08:08am |
| Clock runs during FT.... | zebra44 | Basketball | 5 | Mon Nov 22, 2004 08:36am |
| 115 runs | Duke | Softball | 9 | Mon May 10, 2004 11:11am |
| Balls / Strikes - Talking to F2 or Batter | PeteBooth | Baseball | 2 | Wed Sep 06, 2000 10:53pm |