![]() |
|
|||
So...
the basecoach calls for time, was granted time and when the coach started his conference the umpire called illegal conference and ended the conference.. ![]() There always seems to be a scratching for details and a vague scenario presented by you coach Joe, one that is difficult to decipher and understand.. its confusing. So.. I guess that said.. I'll just affirm the umpire, based on your scenario, was wrong and should have allowed the conference that he had granted time out for. Hope that helps.
__________________
ASA, NCAA, NFHS |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Umpire Ruling Needed | Coach Joe | Softball | 18 | Fri Jul 14, 2006 02:42pm |
Need Umpire Ruling ASAP | Coach Joe | Softball | 11 | Sat Jul 31, 2004 11:37am |
Another long time listener, first time caller | Fifth And Goal | Basketball | 11 | Wed Feb 25, 2004 10:30am |
When is it time to call Time / Dead ball? | Deion | Softball | 1 | Tue Jul 01, 2003 11:50am |
Over ruling another umpire | brandda | Baseball | 34 | Wed Jun 26, 2002 03:14pm |