![]() |
|
|||
|
18 asa gold rulings
Can a team from Sector 4 play in a sector 1 tournament if sector 4 is having a tournament the same weekend?
Are there a deadlines a team must adhere to when signing up to play in a Gold Sector Tournament? Such as a deadline to sign up and receive payment? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Same play, different rulings--MLB | gsf23 | Baseball | 10 | Mon Aug 01, 2005 05:34pm |
| The 18 Gold | scottk_61 | Softball | 17 | Tue Aug 24, 2004 10:03am |
| NFHS rulings | Storm | Softball | 4 | Tue Apr 27, 2004 07:33pm |
| Two Rulings by a Coach | whiskers_ump | Softball | 2 | Mon Apr 22, 2002 03:16pm |
| Are protest rulings precedents? | DJWickham | Baseball | 11 | Wed Feb 28, 2001 09:17pm |