![]() |
|
|||
Isn't there an ASA rule that once the umpire tells the batter to get in the batter's box, that the batter has 10 seconds to do so? If not, the umpire shall call a strike, without a pitch needing to be thrown?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Follow up on ump hit by the bat | fonzzy07 | Baseball | 9 | Wed May 10, 2006 04:17pm |
OBS follow-up | SC Ump | Softball | 6 | Wed Mar 22, 2006 06:09pm |
Line in the Sand - Follow/up | brumey1107 | Baseball | 1 | Mon May 17, 2004 04:53pm |
USBL follow-up | ChuckElias | Basketball | 3 | Wed Mar 13, 2002 11:24pm |
Follow the rulebook or make it right? | Rookieref | Basketball | 7 | Sat Feb 12, 2000 03:16pm |