![]() |
|
|
|||
Interference call
NFHS FP. R1 on second, R2 on first with one out. Batter hits a fly ball to F4. PU and BU both call infield fly, batter out. R2 runs into F4, who is waiting to make the catch, and knocks her down. We called interference on R2 and called her out. We had already called the batter out so this ends the inning. Is this the correct call and what is the rule number?
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Interference or no call | tornado | Baseball | 4 | Tue Jul 15, 2003 04:38am |
interference or bad call | khaas | Softball | 2 | Tue Jun 24, 2003 11:25am |
Would you call this interference? | bobbrix | Softball | 12 | Mon Jun 09, 2003 02:31pm |
When do you call interference? | greymule | Softball | 21 | Fri Aug 30, 2002 10:45pm |
Interference or no call | jeffrey g. skinner | Softball | 7 | Wed Mar 07, 2001 03:36pm |