![]() |
|
|||
Benbret,
Good call. If F4 had been able to catch the ball she would have had an easy attempt to get a double play at first base as R2 was clearly off the base when the ball would have been caught. P.S. Cecil had a typo. The correct rule is 8-6-10-a, just in case anyone looks it up. NKYFP FAN |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Interference or no call | tornado | Baseball | 4 | Tue Jul 15, 2003 04:38am |
interference or bad call | khaas | Softball | 2 | Tue Jun 24, 2003 11:25am |
Would you call this interference? | bobbrix | Softball | 12 | Mon Jun 09, 2003 02:31pm |
When do you call interference? | greymule | Softball | 21 | Fri Aug 30, 2002 10:45pm |
Interference or no call | jeffrey g. skinner | Softball | 7 | Wed Mar 07, 2001 03:36pm |