![]() |
|
|||
|
Even if F1 did not make a play, the B-R was still allowed to stop (once). Then she would (immediately) continue to 2B, or return to 1B. After that, another stop or reversal would get her called out under the LBR.
WMB |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Apply NFHS to WSH-Tampa Playoff | FredFan7 | Football | 8 | Mon Jan 09, 2006 01:18pm |
| Does pass interferance really apply? | kbarnett | Football | 9 | Fri Oct 29, 2004 05:18pm |
| Does PSK apply? | GPC2 | Football | 2 | Fri Aug 27, 2004 10:14am |
| I know the NFL rules don't apply to us, but... | OverAndBack | Football | 7 | Thu Aug 19, 2004 04:03am |
| Does forceouts apply to the goal line? | Zeke5 | Football | 3 | Tue Jul 03, 2001 10:44am |