![]() |
|
|||
|
Joel, making a snap judgment on the three (3)
issues, I at this point would say 1 and 2 are protestable, by rules, but I am kinda leaning towards a judgement called having been made on 3. Have not looked at any rules, just got in from doing back to back 12U games, 19-3 and 28-17, and that is another story.
__________________
glen _______________________________ "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." --Mark Twain. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|