The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 03, 2005, 03:31pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 293
I did not call interference in this case as R1 had just crossed the plate but I think I would have if R1 had taken a step or two more as she did know where the ball was coming from. It would have been a tough sell had I called it because she was so close to the plate and couldn't disappear. Had she kicked at the ball it would have been a no brainer.

I threw this out there so we could talk about softball rules again.
__________________
ASA,NCAA,FED,NAFA
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:52am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1