The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Fri Apr 22, 2005, 06:45am
softball_junky
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Re: NCAA note.

Using the original sitch and this interpretation, B1 (with two strikes) would merely be a footnote in the scorebook. [Neither out, nor batting] B2 has one strike and the game proceeds.

This doesn't seem right. Then anytime you get two strikes, go to the dugout and bring the next batter out. I feel you have to count the strike out. Next batter up no count.








Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:54pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1