The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 09, 2004, 12:32am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1
Help, Over throw rule ASA states if ball is over thrown 2 bases from last base possess. If a player is going back to first and the ball is over thrown since they last possess first base before the caught ball they should get 3rd correct?? Anyone know the exact rule number?

[Edited by SB22 on Aug 9th, 2004 at 05:29 PM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:11am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1