View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 12, 2004, 08:26am
Dakota Dakota is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Twin Cities MN
Posts: 8,154
Quote:
Originally posted by mach3
Tom,

but in the ASA Casebook it is stated differently.
Just a quick off-the-top answer, since I don't have time right now to check out the case play, but the rule on returning to retouch during a dead ball changed (this year, if memory serves) and it would be my guess that the case book has not caught up.
__________________
Tom
Reply With Quote