The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 28, 2004, 02:53am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: West Michigan
Posts: 964
ASA Rules.

If you eject a batter (USC) before they have completed their turn at bat,

1. Are they called out?

2. If not, does the next batter come up with a zero/zero count? Or does a substitute step in with the same count as the ejected batter?

Rule ref?

WMB
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:45am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1