The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 06, 2004, 11:45pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1
Exclamation

If a third base coach is waving the runner in from 2nd base, and accidentally touches the runner on the back as he is rounding 3rd, is this interference and is the runner called out? This happened in my softball game tonight, and was wondering if the ump made the right call.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:41pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1