The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jun 26, 2004, 03:29am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 112
Quote:
Originally posted by scottk_61
Quote:
Originally posted by bethsdad
Does POE 36 take care of this? "an appeal out if tagged by a defensive player with the ball , while off base "
No, I don't think it applies since this POE is talking about a TAG.

Still don't know the answer but I am going to make an attempt to call Walt Sparks or Henry Pollard tomorrow to get a ruling.
Thats my point... NO TAG , safe at first. Brian
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:03am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1