The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat May 01, 2004, 02:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 18
Send a message via AIM to hukonrt Send a message via Yahoo to hukonrt
Up here in Minnesota we're just getting ready to begin league play - finally. Just reading through the ASA Official Rules and need some help on rule 4 Section 6 Para C aka 4.6.c specifically: "The pitcher is not required to pitch until the first batter faced completes their turn at bat or the side has been retired." Can someone provide an example of what this means please?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:06pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1