Thread: Confused again
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat May 01, 2004, 02:17pm
hukonrt hukonrt is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 18
Send a message via AIM to hukonrt Send a message via Yahoo to hukonrt
Up here in Minnesota we're just getting ready to begin league play - finally. Just reading through the ASA Official Rules and need some help on rule 4 Section 6 Para C aka 4.6.c specifically: "The pitcher is not required to pitch until the first batter faced completes their turn at bat or the side has been retired." Can someone provide an example of what this means please?
Reply With Quote