The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 28, 2004, 10:24am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 480
Lightbulb

ASA Men's Slowpitch:

B1 grounds to F6 who then throws to F3. F3 touches colored bag before B1 arrives but not the white bag (double-bag first base). B1 then arrives and properly touches colored bag. Is B1 safe since F3 did not touch the white portion prior to B1 arriving at the bag?
__________________
"We judge ourselves by what we feel capable of doing, while others judge us by what we have already done."
Chris Z.
Detroit/SE Michigan
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:25pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1