View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 28, 2004, 10:24am
Robmoz Robmoz is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 480
Lightbulb

ASA Men's Slowpitch:

B1 grounds to F6 who then throws to F3. F3 touches colored bag before B1 arrives but not the white bag (double-bag first base). B1 then arrives and properly touches colored bag. Is B1 safe since F3 did not touch the white portion prior to B1 arriving at the bag?
__________________
"We judge ourselves by what we feel capable of doing, while others judge us by what we have already done."
Chris Z.
Detroit/SE Michigan
Reply With Quote