The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 25, 2004, 12:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Sherman, TX
Posts: 4,387
Mick:

I believe that what he is referring to is ASA Rule 7:3:B, where it states that the batter must take her position in the batter's box within 10 seconds of being directed to do so by the umpire.

That was what I got from it, anyway.
__________________
Scott


It's a small world, but I wouldn't want to have to paint it.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:02am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1