The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 11, 2004, 01:21pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 727
I seem to recall a NFHS case in the case book that a batter-runner can be called out for interference when awarded first base on ball four if the catcher throws down to first base in attempt to hold the BR there but the BR interferes with F3's attempt to catch the ball and the BR is outside the 3-foot lane. It is not in the 2003 NFHS casebook.
__________________
"Not all heroes have time to pose for sculptors...some still have papers to grade."
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:46am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1