![]() |
|
|||
|
apologies for the confusion, youngump... my ruling is based on the premise that the umpire did enter the change on the line-up sheet (between innings, and before the play in question), but failed to notify the opposing coach.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Quiz | wanja | Basketball | 4 | Tue Jun 10, 2008 08:04pm |
| Quiz me! | DC_Ref12 | Basketball | 64 | Fri Mar 09, 2007 06:22am |
| CO Quiz | WestMichBlue | Softball | 47 | Wed Mar 01, 2006 10:00am |
| quiz | yankeesfan | Basketball | 0 | Tue Oct 25, 2005 07:36pm |
| Feb Quiz | James Neil | Football | 21 | Tue Mar 04, 2003 04:55pm |