The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 03, 2018, 12:58pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Fremont, NH
Posts: 1,388
Quote:
Originally Posted by CecilOne View Post
I believe the overrun clauses are in effect even w/o the LBR being in effect.
So as F3 is walking the ball to F1, and the runner bluffs towards second base or takes several running steps before changing his/her mind, you have an out under which rule?
__________________
Ted
USA & NFHS Softball
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NevadaRef: NFHS 2007-08 Rules Interpretation - Situation 10. Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. Basketball 2 Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:42am
NFHS Interpretation #3 BigUmp56 Baseball 8 Thu Feb 09, 2006 03:10pm
NFHS Interpretation #10 Blue37 Baseball 3 Tue Feb 07, 2006 10:15pm
NFHS interpretation David Emerling Baseball 32 Fri Jan 28, 2005 07:31pm
NFHS interpretation # 8 oc Basketball 7 Mon Oct 27, 2003 03:30am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:55am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1