The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 27, 2018, 09:58am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 648
D3k, ncaa

asked this one before, don't think I got a resolution...

D3K, throw coming from the backstop to 1B.

F3 set up well foul to take the throw (right foot on the bag).

Is BR permitted to run outside the running lane (in fair territory) to avoid collision, and still be protected from INT, as is the rule in double-base rulesets?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NCAA Rule change? - Question #57 NCAA Test ljudge Football 2 Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:21am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:20am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1