![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
R2 interfering with an attempted play on B3/BR at 1st implies that B3/BR had not reached 1st at the TOI. Is the BR out at the instant of INT? That seems correct, which would mean third out by BR, no run. Edit for disclaimer: I never answer as NCAA rule.
__________________
Officiating takes more than OJT. It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be. Last edited by CecilOne; Fri Nov 03, 2017 at 09:07am. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| First time ever basket interference call, was I correct? | jkumpire | Basketball | 25 | Mon Dec 31, 2012 02:29pm |
| !st Batter interference in a long time | charliej47 | Baseball | 17 | Tue Jun 22, 2010 08:35pm |
| Coaches interference - TIME! or not ? | _Bruno_ | Baseball | 9 | Wed Aug 06, 2008 10:18pm |
| When TIME on coach interference | mikebran | Baseball | 17 | Fri Feb 18, 2005 09:37am |
| One more time for Spectator Interference. | dwillis | Baseball | 12 | Fri Oct 17, 2003 02:17pm |