The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 22, 2017, 11:16am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 648
With less than 2 outs, if the runner crosses the plate before the interference, her run counts and she is not returned to 3B.
She goes to the last base touched at the time of the INT. Home.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
USA Softball Ten Second Rule vs. Foot in Box Rule Manny A Softball 9 Fri Jul 21, 2017 10:21pm
2018 NFHS Rule Changes Stat-Man Softball 23 Tue Jul 11, 2017 09:53am
NCAA Div I Softball Championships IRISHMAFIA Softball 7 Thu Jun 03, 2010 07:18pm
NCAA Softball Clinics Scooby Softball 2 Wed Jan 02, 2008 04:22am
NCAA Softball Umpires WhiteHat Ref Baseball 73 Sun Jun 10, 2007 10:50pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:41am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1