The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 01, 2003, 09:50am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 2,672
Question Question for my edification....

First of all, I am assuming that the original play happened in a SP game. I have not done SP for a long time.

Correct me if I'm wrong, but isn't the ball dead in Co-ed once it crosses the plate? If this is so, you have a player entering the dugout during a dead ball. Why is that player subject to appeal? Isn't this along the same lines as the player hit by the pitch not touching first as was discussed in another post?

Somebody set me straight.
__________________
It's what you learn after you think you know it all that's important!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:41am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1