![]() |
|
|||
|
NFHS--Overrunning first
NFHS Rule 8.7.4 e--Although this is listed under the "Look-Back Rule", I assume it would be correct in any instance of overrunning first base? If so, I have never seen this rule enforced. Wonder if anyone else has? Or am I incorrect and this applies only when the pitcher has the ball in the circle?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Overrunning 1B | mrm21711 | Baseball | 16 | Fri Jun 22, 2007 01:52pm |
| Overrunning First Base | Southside | Baseball | 2 | Sun Jun 18, 2006 08:41am |
| Overrunning 1B - Obstruction | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 21 | Sun Apr 13, 2003 10:07am |
| Overrunning 1st base | CecilOne | Softball | 16 | Wed Apr 09, 2003 09:08pm |
| ISF / Overrunning 1st Base | mach3 | Softball | 12 | Sat Jan 18, 2003 12:06am |