![]() |
|
|
|||
At what point do you consider her to be reentering the game?
For bat out of order, it is upon completion of at bat. But here, as soon as you have to ask, imho, she is unreported and you issue warning. As stated, not a big deal in NFHS. |
|
|||
In the batter box.
__________________
Officiating takes more than OJT. It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be. |
|
|||
3-3-3-d
__________________
Steve ASA/ISF/NCAA/NFHS/PGF |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|