The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 18, 2016, 05:34pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,340
If the pitcher is in possession of the ball and for ASA in control of the ball within the circle, isnt the lookback rule in effect? You have answered your own question in the description of your play.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2-strike strikeout BayStateRef Baseball 9 Fri Sep 20, 2013 07:37am
Umpire runs into base runner Tex Softball 15 Tue Mar 12, 2013 01:28pm
Runner runs over the catcher fastpitch Softball 10 Mon Oct 16, 2006 11:58pm
One pitch Strikeout? FUBLUE Softball 14 Fri Jul 28, 2006 03:29pm
Awkward strikeout David Emerling Baseball 19 Tue Nov 23, 2004 08:19pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:37pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1