Forum: Football
Thu Dec 13, 2007, 09:04am
|
Replies: 35
Views: 3,535
|
Forum: Football
Wed Dec 12, 2007, 10:50am
|
Replies: 35
Views: 3,535
|
Forum: Football
Tue Dec 11, 2007, 08:44pm
|
Replies: 35
Views: 3,535
Actually this is word-for-word from the case...
Actually this is word-for-word from the case book, 10.2.2 C. According to the case book, the ruling is that once B declines A's foul there are no more choices. The penalty for B's foul is enforced...
|
Forum: Football
Mon Dec 03, 2007, 12:45pm
|
Replies: 6
Views: 2,694
|
Forum: Football
Thu Nov 29, 2007, 10:45am
|
Replies: 6
Views: 2,694
Peer Evaluation Form
Do any of you have an evalution form in your state or your local association that you would share with me?
I am trying to start a program of peer evaluation in our local association and I am...
|
Forum: Football
Thu Nov 29, 2007, 09:15am
|
Replies: 9
Views: 2,035
Incomplete pass following muffed punt?
Play: 4th and 10 from K's 35 yard line. K kicks a high, short punt that R muffs at K's 45 yard line. The ball rebounds behind the neutral zone where K recovers the ball and begins to advance. During...
|
Forum: Football
Fri Nov 09, 2007, 01:18pm
|
Replies: 23
Views: 3,036
Not sure if anyone else who has replied is from...
Not sure if anyone else who has replied is from GA or not. I am (although a different part of the state so I'm not familiar with the crew or the schools). This definitely a 6 man crew which is what...
|
Forum: Football
Thu Oct 11, 2007, 10:14am
|
Replies: 9
Views: 1,456
|
Forum: Football
Thu Oct 11, 2007, 10:12am
|
Replies: 9
Views: 1,456
Kirby got it. It was the awarding of the new...
Kirby got it. It was the awarding of the new series that was confusing me. For some reason, I wanted to enforce both DB fouls before determining whether or not it results in a first down.
But,...
|
Forum: Football
Thu Oct 11, 2007, 09:16am
|
Replies: 9
Views: 1,456
Fouls by A and B during the same DB Interval
Situation: (Federation) Third and 4 at the 50 yard line. After the ball is declared ready for play and before the snap, B60 jumps across the neutral zone and contacts snapper, A50. A61 then commits a...
|