The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Rugby
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 02, 2007, 09:49am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 185
Confused

I'm a bit confused by the wording of your question. Team A knocks-on. Team B has advantage. Who commits 2nd foul? Team A or B? If Team A commits both infringements then continue advantage (Law 8.5a). If two different sides commit infringements then referee applies sanctions associated with first infringement (Law 8.5b).
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can "FOUL" be made "FAIR"? PAT THE REF Baseball 60 Sat Feb 24, 2007 09:01pm
Backcourt violation "team control" wizard Basketball 13 Mon Feb 05, 2007 09:17am
"Team Control" Mechanics imaref Basketball 33 Fri Feb 02, 2007 07:21am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:59pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1