![]() |
|
|||
What is the call
Heard about this today. What's the call. NFHS rules.
K kicks off and R touches the ball at the 1 yard line (no possession), and thinking the ball is going to go into the endzone just lets the ball roll away. K attempts to recover the football and in the process the ball ends up in the endzone where K recovers the ball. What is the proper ruling on this play. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Mich Mich St block/charge call, then makeup call (Video) | pfan1981 | Basketball | 23 | Wed Mar 05, 2014 04:48pm |
State Playoffs - Call or No Call | Blindolbat | Basketball | 33 | Sun Mar 10, 2013 08:19am |
ASA OBS call then no call leads to ejection | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 28 | Mon Jul 12, 2004 03:52pm |
To call or not to call foul ball | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 11 | Thu Jun 24, 2004 11:47am |
More Pacers/Pistons call/no call | OverAndBack | Basketball | 36 | Thu Jun 03, 2004 07:01pm |