View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 22, 2014, 10:46pm
chapmaja chapmaja is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1,241
What is the call

Heard about this today. What's the call. NFHS rules.

K kicks off and R touches the ball at the 1 yard line (no possession), and thinking the ball is going to go into the endzone just lets the ball roll away. K attempts to recover the football and in the process the ball ends up in the endzone where K recovers the ball.


What is the proper ruling on this play.
Reply With Quote