![]() |
|
|||
I'm assuming you're talking about KCI implications?
In NCAA, it is not KCI for Team A (Team K) to touch a free kick in flight unless Team B (Team R) is in position to catch the ball.
__________________
Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Ohio vs. N. Carolina Team Control Foul | TGR | Basketball | 6 | Sat Mar 24, 2012 09:27am |
Ohio-N. Carolina OT | Only a fan | Basketball | 3 | Fri Mar 23, 2012 09:50pm |
Onside kick | rngrck | Football | 8 | Fri Oct 24, 2008 09:32pm |
Ohio H.S. onside kick rule | troydonn | Football | 1 | Wed Oct 05, 2005 09:05pm |
Onside Kick | Florida Rookie | Football | 6 | Mon Nov 08, 2004 08:34pm |