![]() |
|
|
|||
FWIW...I agree that there is a distinct difference between placing/spotting the ball and the RFP. However, if the team hasn't made a specific request, I don't see why we can't honor their request before RFP, even if the U has already placed the ball. It's definitely a good idea to ask before placing but if we place the ball in the middle without asking and the team then makes a request before the RFP, I don't see any reason why we can't move it.
__________________
You say I missed that call...I prefer to think that it missed me. ---------- Any statements expressed here are solely my own and do not represent any organization of which I may be a member. |
|
|||
I must not be seeing it...what rule do you mean?
__________________
You say I missed that call...I prefer to think that it missed me. ---------- Any statements expressed here are solely my own and do not represent any organization of which I may be a member. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|