Quote:
Originally Posted by JKinGA29
If the RFP hasn't been blown and the team hasn't yet made a request, I have no reason not to honor their request and move the ball. However once they pick a spot, or the RFP is blown, they're playing the ball where it lies unless there is a dead-ball foul or replay of the down.
|
Exactly!
__________________
"Because you can referee wrong, make a mistake, but what you can not do is create your own sense of justice and, even worse, invent a very personal application of the rules." Dutch legend (soccer coach) Johan Cruyff
|