![]() |
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
|
|||
|
But it says that in the context of a general rule about the use of the hands, and the case book example everyone quotes makes clear it's one of use of the hands. It's like the one someone mentioned elsewhere about contact that from the context is supposed to apply to free kicks only, although read in isolation would appear to apply to all kicks.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| No Longer a Potential Blocker | Ed Hickland | Football | 64 | Sat May 25, 2013 03:29pm |
| Potential blocker or not? | Illini_Ref | Football | 17 | Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:13am |
| Illegal sub or partic. on the Receivers | BoBo | Football | 15 | Mon Oct 24, 2005 09:35am |
| Elgible Receivers | Snappenhaggle | Football | 8 | Tue Aug 17, 2004 12:16am |
| Question on hitting player already OB | chuck chopper | Football | 18 | Sat Jan 17, 2004 05:19pm |