The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 20, 2003, 09:52am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 465
[QUOTE]Originally posted by mikesears
[B][QUOTE]Originally posted by JMN
2. A's ball, 2/10 @ A40. A11 rolls to the right side and throws a legal forward pass downfield that is intercepted by B21 on the B30. A11's momentum carries him out of bounds. He immediately returns to the field of play and makes the touchdown-saving tackle on B30. What do you have?

Depends. Clock starts on the ready of B30 is tackled inbounds. It starts on the snap if B30 is forced OOB.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~
Hasn't B been awared a new series ? Clock will be on the snap in either case .
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:17am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1