![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Force out
Am I understanding the rule (NFHS) correctly. If the L or LJ deem that the receiver would have landed in bounds if contact had not taken plac - good catch?
__________________
Refsmitty
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
Any contact results in a completion. However, the receiver must still survive contact with the ground and/or opponent.
__________________
Pope Francis |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Force?????? | MI Official | Football | 22 | Tue Oct 06, 2009 10:16am |
| BOO - Force out | JPaco54 | Baseball | 12 | Wed Jun 17, 2009 10:40pm |
| Force Out(s)? | Blackie | Softball | 7 | Thu Oct 25, 2007 03:26pm |
| Force out at 1B | greymule | Softball | 8 | Thu Feb 19, 2004 01:36pm |
| Force Out | rickbeauv | Softball | 22 | Tue Jun 24, 2003 04:04pm |