![]() |
Force out
Am I understanding the rule (NFHS) correctly. If the L or LJ deem that the receiver would have landed in bounds if contact had not taken plac - good catch?
|
7.5.2 K (2010 casebook) gives you your answer. I don't recall hearing about any change to that for this year.
|
Canadian Ruling
Quote:
Any contact results in a completion. However, the receiver must still survive contact with the ground and/or opponent. |
Perfect - thanks
:)
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:15pm. |