The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 24, 2010, 01:10pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 170
NCAA Pen enforcement after COP

Not sure why I'm having a tough time with this one...

A fumbles, B recovers and runs for a TD. A commits a personal foul prior to the recovery. Ruling?

Can 10-2-5-a-1 be used even though foul occurred prior to COP?

Please feel free to link to previous thread instead of reinventing the wheel...

thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NCAA Kick enforcement DJ_NV Football 1 Fri Nov 09, 2007 05:08pm
NCAA PF Enforcement Suudy Football 3 Sun Oct 07, 2007 10:16pm
NCAA Enforcement DJ_NV Football 11 Sun Jun 03, 2007 09:23am
NCAA LOD enforcement DJ_NV Football 7 Tue Oct 03, 2006 03:57pm
NCAA enforcement Question DoubleD Football 5 Thu Jan 08, 2004 11:16pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:26am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1