![]() |
|
|||
|
NCAA Pen enforcement after COP
Not sure why I'm having a tough time with this one...
A fumbles, B recovers and runs for a TD. A commits a personal foul prior to the recovery. Ruling? Can 10-2-5-a-1 be used even though foul occurred prior to COP? Please feel free to link to previous thread instead of reinventing the wheel... thanks |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NCAA Kick enforcement | DJ_NV | Football | 1 | Fri Nov 09, 2007 05:08pm |
| NCAA PF Enforcement | Suudy | Football | 3 | Sun Oct 07, 2007 10:16pm |
| NCAA Enforcement | DJ_NV | Football | 11 | Sun Jun 03, 2007 09:23am |
| NCAA LOD enforcement | DJ_NV | Football | 7 | Tue Oct 03, 2006 03:57pm |
| NCAA enforcement Question | DoubleD | Football | 5 | Thu Jan 08, 2004 11:16pm |