![]() |
|
|||
|
If B had fouled before gaining possession, they would not have a choice: the fouls would offset and the down would be replayed, consistent with the "clean hands" rule.
__________________
Cheers, mb |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| What is the correct call? | natesmith | Baseball | 3 | Thu May 21, 2009 07:10am |
| Correct call ? | RefTip | Basketball | 15 | Tue Mar 06, 2007 09:18am |
| Was this the correct call | LouisianaDave | Basketball | 10 | Wed Feb 14, 2007 04:32pm |
| Correct Call? | scottbono | Baseball | 18 | Thu Jun 30, 2005 08:36pm |
| What is the correct call? | RecRef | Basketball | 3 | Sun Nov 24, 2002 11:07pm |