![]() |
|
|||
|
Right ruling, wrong reason. K can't advance because they recovered the muff beyond the neutral zone. If the ball had rolled back 5 more yards they could have advanced it.
__________________
Cheers, mb |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Brain fart question | roadking | Basketball | 2 | Tue Jan 22, 2008 11:47am |
| Brain Fart... | w_sohl | Basketball | 6 | Sat Dec 08, 2007 08:40am |
| DUH...Brain Fart! | blueump | Baseball | 8 | Wed Apr 19, 2006 07:51am |
| brain fart | tweetz | Basketball | 1 | Sun Jan 29, 2006 05:51pm |
| brain fart | tweetz | Softball | 1 | Thu Oct 13, 2005 03:03pm |